Committee Chairs

2016-17 Executive Committee
Co-Presidents Jenny Fumarolo
Raeann Shedd
jfumo76@comcast.net
rjshedd@gmail.com
 
VP of Finance: Kelly Douglass kschawk@gmail.com  
VP of Legislation Kelly Schmidt krobryan25@yahoo.com  
Secretary Annie McCall anniecmccall@gmail.com  
Treasurer T’Lynne Seyfarth tlynneclark@hotmail.com  
Principal Jennifer Grosch groschj@ccsd15.net  
Committee Chairs
Teacher Representative Gail Tomal tomalg@ccsd15.net  
Back to School Staff Breakfast Marie Wikstrom-Shanley mwikstrom@aol.com  
Birthday Book Club Carrie McMillan carriemcmillan@hotmail.com  
Book Fair Deb Rudman debrudman@comcast.net  
Dads and Donuts Marlo Messner
Sally Fedus
marlomessner@aol.com
sallyfedus@muellercpa.com
 
Holiday Gift Shoppe Jan Axford  jan@138South.com  
Jordanaire Newsletter Kelly Lapetina kellylapetina@gmail.com  
Kindergarten Back to School Social Val Morrison valisgreat69@hotmail.com  
Membership Kelly Lapetina kellylapetina@gmail.com  
Mini-Courses Jen Bartkus jen.bartkus@gmail.com  
MJ Cares Christy Brim christylynn95@msn.com  
Moms and Muffins Carrie Parlier cparlier@hotmail.com  
PCEE Min Goodwin mcg1024@att.net  
PTEC - Parent/Teacher Education Committee Kelly Schmidt
Erika Baum
krobryan25@yahoo.com
emeyer22@comcast.net
 
Read to Succeed Sheila Cheripka cherp3@Hotmail.com  
Reflections Erica Ariagno erica.ariagno@comcast.net  
Run Club Christy Brim
Jenny Vanacora
christylynn95@msn.com
ecodiva32@gmail.com
 
School Directory Kelly Lapetina kellylapetina@gmail.com  
School Supplies Lynda Hahnfeld lynda@hahnfeld.net  
Sixth Grade Committee Min Goodwin mcg1024@att.net  
Spiritwear Lynda Hahnfeld lynda@hahnfeld.net  
Talent Show Stacy Rokkas
Kim Pinkerman

srokkas@comcast.net
kapinkerman@suburbansurgical.com

 
Teacher Appreciation Week Co-Chairs Lisa Gordon
Carrie McMillan
lisa@ocubed.com
carriemcmillan@hotmail.com
 
Teacher Holiday Luncheon Laura Ranieri LauraARanieri@gmail.com  
Website Erika Baum emeyer22@comcast.net  

 

Copyright © 2016 Marion Jordan PTA. All Rights Reserved.