Committee Chairs

2017-18 Executive Committee
Co-Presidents Kelly Lapetina
John Hefferan
VP of Finance: Shanna Nikolic  
VP of Legislation Jenny Bartkus  
Secretary Erika Baum  
Treasurer Kim Liautaud  
Executive Board
Principal Jennifer Grosch  
Teacher Representative Gail Tomal  
Assemblies Kelly Douglass  
Back to School Social Jennifer Dahl  
Back to School Staff Committe Marie Wikstrom-Shanley  
Birthday Book Club Carrie McMillan  
Book Fair Lisa Froman
Annie McCall
Dads and Donuts Marlo Messner
Sally Fedus
Facebook Erika Baum  
Fun Fair Jenny Bartkus  
Jordanaire Newsletter Carrie  
Kindergarten Liaison Erika Baum  
Membership John Hefferan  
MJ Cares Christy Brim  
Moms and Muffins Val Morrison
Carrie Parlier
PCEE Raeann Shedd
Christy Brim
PTEC - Parent/Teacher Education Committee Kelly Schmidt
Katie Hart
Read to Succeed Sheila Cheripka  
Reflections Erica Ariagno  
Room Parent Coordinator Kim Pinkerman  
Run Club Julie Maher
Kelly Beverly
School Directory Kelly Lapetina  
School Supplies Lynda Hahnfeld  
SIP Liaison

Kim and CJ Jarboe

Sixth Grade Committee TLynne Seyfarth  
Spiritwear Lynda Hahnfeld  
Talent Show John Hefferan  
Teacher Appreciation Week Co-Chairs Kathy Czink  
Teacher Holiday Luncheon Laura Ranieri  
Website Erika Baum  

 *Contact information can be found in My School Anywhere.  You can also email with any questions!

Copyright © 2016 Marion Jordan PTA. All Rights Reserved.