Upcoming Events

Mon Mar 19 - Sun Apr 1 Virtual Reading Weeks
Mon Mar 26 - Mon Apr 2 SPRING BREAK - NO SCHOOL
Fri March 30 Deadline to sign up for Run Club
April 1-30 Autism Awareness Month
Thur Apr 5 3:15-4:30 Talent Show Rehearsal
Mon Apr 9 3:15pm Run Club Starts
Tue Apr 10 Last Day to Order Yearbooks
Thur Apr 12 3:15 Mandatory Talent Show Dress Rehearsal
Fri Apr 13 Talent Show
Wed Apr 18 7:00pm PTA General Membership Meeting

*Latest News

2017-18 Yearbooks

Yearbooks are available to order until April 10!  Log into MSA to purchase in the store!


Talent Show - April 13

The popular MJ Talent Show is coming up on April 13 - Mark you calendars for an evening of entertainment by our own MJ students!


Book Fair - April 24 - 27

Look out for information on the Spring Book Fair - coming a few short weeks after Spring Break!!


D15 Community Closet

District 15 schools are always collecting clothing for our district families through our Community Closet! Please consider donating your lightly used clothing to this wonderful cause that helps so many local families!  There is a collection bin just inside the doorway at Marion Jordan or any D15 school buildings.  



Don't forget that while you're shopping, you can easily donate to Marion Jordan's PTA by shopping through smile.amazon.com.  Simply select "Marion Jordan PTA" as your organization the first time you visit the site, and Amazon will donate a percentage of your purchase to our school!  It's that easy! 

Copyright © 2016 Marion Jordan PTA. All Rights Reserved.